Contact Us

St. Margaret Mary Catholic Church

526 North Park Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-647-3392 (Main)
407-647-4492 (Fax)

Parish Staff

Administration:
Debbie Benson 407-998-5654 Debbie@stmargaretmary.org
Andrea Cavalere 407-998-5678 Andrea@stmargaretmary.org
Mary Hesse 407-647-3392 Mary@stmargaretmary.org
Cindy Loria 407-647-3392 Cindy@stmargaretmary.org

Finance:
Concetta Timmes 407-998-5671 Concetta@stmargaretmary.org
Wendy Woods 407-998-5656 Wendy@stmargaretmary.org

Adult Faith Formation:
Sr. Rosemary Finnegan: 407-644-6812 SrRosemary@stmargaretmary.org

Anointing of the Sick:
Call the Parish Office: 407-647-3392

Annulments & Marriage Convalidations:
Sr. Virginia West: 407-998-5657 SrVirginia@stmargaretmary.org

Baptism
Infants & Children: Andrea Cavalere 407-998-5678
Adults: Sr. Rosemary Finnegan 407-644-6812

Bereavement
Deacon Bill Timmes 407-647-3392 Bill@stmargaretmary.org

Childrenā€™s Faith Formation
Kristie Altman 407-647-5171 Kristie@stmargaretmary.org
Michelle Tyson MichelleT@stmargaretmary.org

Clergy: 407-647-3392
Fr. Richard Walsh FrWalsh@stmargaretmary.org
Fr. Jarek Sztybel FrJarek@stmargaretmary.org
Fr. James Tharakan FrJames@stmargaretmary.org
Deacon George Ferraioli George@stmargaretmary.org
Deacon Nemsey Gubatan Gubatann@stmargaretmary.org
Deacon Bob Kreps BobK@stmargaretmary.org
Deacon Bill Timmes Bill@stmargaretmary.org

Confirmation
Youth (9th Grade): Hunter Spyckaboer 407-998-5677 Hunter@stmargaretmary.org
Adults: Sr. Rosemary Finnegan 407-644-6812 SrRosemary@stmargaretmary.org

Facilities / Grounds
Patrick Hayes: 407-647-3392 pat@stmargaretmary.org
Anya Singh: Housekeeper

Family Ministries
Lori Reinneck 407-645-0284 Lori@stmargaretmary.org

Funerals / Marriage
Debbie Benson 407-998-5654 Debbie@stmargaretmary.org

Liturgy
Lisa Weis 407-647-0726 Lisa@stmargaretmary.org

Music
Curtis Wallace 407-628-2346 Curtis@stmargaretmary.org
Mark DuVall 407-998-5679 Mark@stmargaretmary.org

Nursery
Colleen Nunez 407-647-2579 Colleen@stmargaretmary.org

Kitchen
Liz Moran 407-647-3392 Ext. 281 Liz@stmargaretmary.org

Parish Nurse
Michelle Hodge 407-998-5659 Michelle@stmargaretmary.org

Pastoral Associate
Stephen Deighan 407-998-5660 Stephen@stmargaretmary.org

Pastoral Care
Deacon Bill Timmes 407-647-3392 Bill@stmargaretmary.org

Rollins Campus Ministry
Don & Joan Davison 407-646-2551

SMM Catholic School
Katie Walsh, Principal 407-644-7537 WalshK@smmknight.org

Social Justice
Deacon Scott Lindeman 407-628-1324 Scott@stmargaretmary.org

Stewardship / Coordinator of Adult Volunteers
Stephen Deighan 407-998-5660 Stephen@stmargaretmary.org

Technology / Communication
Nick BalabanskiĀ 407-998-5662 Nick@stmargaretmary.org

Youth
Hunter Spyckaboer 407-998-5677 Hunter@stmargaretmary.org
Sandi Hagan 407-647-6129 Sandi@stmargaretmary.org