Pastoral Council Representatives

The Pastoral Council consists of members elected at-large by the parish and volunteer members who serve as representatives from the major parish committees. Together with our pastor, the Council makes decisions on issues that are important to the life of our parish community.

We welcome your feedback at [email protected] or you may reach out to any of the following Council members:

Kim Schmitt - Chair
Jay Branham - Vice-Chair
Amy Alvarez - Secretary

Dane Hamilton - Elected Member
Trish Moser - Elected Member
Jane Maihan - Elected Member

Meghan Collins - Social Justice
Dave Engasser - Liturgy
TBA - Pastoral Care
Carol Mertz - Faith Formation
Jeff Harvey - SMM School
Nick Balabanski - Technology